Sölden Parties

Funzone Giggijoch

Saturday, 24.11.2018 | 08.12.2018 | 15.12.2018
Every Friday, 28.12.2018 - 19.04.2019

2.00 pm - 4.30 pm
Funzone Giggijoch

Every week top atmosphere with top DJ sound at the Funzone Giggijoch at 2.3000m in Sölden!

  Event Live Act
Sat, 24.11.2018 Sölden Party Rudy MC
Sat, 01.12.2018 Electric Mountain Party Chocolate Puma
Sat, 08.12.2018 Sölden Party Shany
Sat, 15.12.2018 Sölden Party Rudy MC
Fri, 28.12.2018 Sölden Party Le Shuuk
Fri, 04.01.2019 Sölden Party
(CANCELLED)
Le Shuuk
(CANCELLED)
Fri, 11.01.2019 Sölden Party Rudy MC
Fri, 18.01.2019 Electric Mountain Party Lucas & Steve
Fri, 25.01.2019 Sölden Party Shany
Fri, 01.02.2019 Sölden Party Wild Culture
Fri, 08.02.2019 Sölden Party Rudy MC
Fri, 15.02.2019 Electric Mountain Party Jay Hardway
Fri, 22.02.2019 Sölden Party Le Shuuk
Fri, 01.03.2019 Sölden Party Shany
Fri, 08.03.2019 Sölden Party Rudy MC
Fri, 15.03.2019 Electric Mountain Party Zonderling
Fri, 22.03.2019 Sölden Party Shany
Fri, 29.03.2019 Sölden Party Wild Culture
Thu, 04.04.2019 EMF - Day 1 tba
Fri, 05.04.2019 EMF - Day 2 tba
Fri, 12.04.2019 Sölden Party Shany
Fri, 19.04.2019 Sölden Party Wild Culture
  • -4.0°C

  • 60–447 cm

  • 18/31

  • Live

Booking Close
Accommodation
Skitickets

When are you coming?

Next

How many are you?

Finish Back

When are you coming?

Next

How many tickets?

Finish Back

We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible. If you continue we assume that you agree to the use of cookies on our website. More detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.