Summer Mountain Lifts - Operating Times

Summer Mountain Lifts for Hikers and Mountain Bikers

a10   Gaislachkogl Gondola I  (1,363 - 2,174 m)

gk bahn

Operating times:
Fri, 15 Jun - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Uphill ride daily 8.30 am- 4.45 pm
Last downhill ride midway station - valley 5.00 pm

mtb_transport

 

 

a11   Gaislachkogl Gondola II (2,176 - 3,040 m)

gk bahn

Operating times:
Fri, 15 Jun - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Uphill ride daily 8.30 am- 4.15 pm
Last downhill ride top station - midway station 4.45 pm

mtb_transport

 

 

c30   Giggijoch GONDOLA (1,353 - 2,284 m)

giggijochbahn

Operating times:
Fri, 15 Jun - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Uphill ride daily 8.45 am- 4.45 pm
Downhill ride daily 8.45 am -11.30 am + 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm

mtb_transport

 

 

c31   Langegg Chairlift(1,912 - 2,663 m)

Langeggbahn

Operating times:
Fri, 15 Jun - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Uphill ride daily 9.00 am - 4.00 pm
Last downill ride 4.00 pm

mtb_transport

 

 

b20   Zentrum Shuttle

Zentrum Shuttle

Operating times:
from Fri, 15 Jun 2018

daily 8.30 am - 6.00 pm

Ötztaler Cycle Marathon
Fri, 31 Aug until 10.00 pm
Sat, 01 Sep until 10.00 pm
Sun, 02 Sep 2018: 6.00 am - 10.00 pm

mtb_transport

 


e66   Tiefenbach Gondola (2,800 - 3,249 m)

tiefenbachbahn

Operating times: 
Sat, 23 Jun - Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Uphill ride daily 9.00 am - 3.30 pm
Last downill ride 4.00 pm

Only for passengers without winter sports equipment - no skiing in summer.

mtb_transport
 

 

 

e61-62   Schwarze Schneid Gondola I + II (2,674 - 3,250 m)

schwarze schneidbahn

Operating times:
Mon, 30 Jul - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Uphill ride daily 9.00 am - 3.30 pm
Last downill ride 4.00 pm

Only for passengers without winter sports equipment - no skiing in summer.
Ski season starts in autumn, depending on snow conditions.

As soon as the glacier ski season starts operating times can vary (starting earlier).

mtb_transport

 


ÖPC TIP: Ötztal (Premium) Card holders enjoy free use of the summer mountain lifts (1 uphill & 1 downhill ride per gondola/lift per day)!

| More details on the Ötztal Card |

 

mtb_transport   Transportation of mountainbikes

mtb_transport   No transportation of mountainbikes

 

Cash desks Bergbahnen Sölden

Ticket Window Hours Summer

BASE STATION GAISLACHKOGL GONDOLA
Thu, 15 Jun -  Sun, 1 Oct 17
daily from 8.00 am to 4.45 pm
BASE STATION GGIGGIJOCH GONDOLA
Thu, 15 Jun -  Sun, 18 Junt 17
Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 27 Aug 17
daily from 8.00 am to 4.45 pm
Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 17 Sep 17
daily from 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
ROAD TOLL
from Sat, 03 Jun 17
daily from 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
RETTENBACH GLACIER
from Mon, 14 Aug 17
daily from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm
TIEFENBACH GLACIER
from Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 13 Aug 17
daily from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm
BASE STATION ROTKOGL CHAIRLIFT
during the operating hours

Errors and omissions excepted!