Seasons & Operating Times 2017/18

(MON, 08.05.2017 - Tue, 01.05.2018)

  WINTER SKI AREA
SÖLDEN
GLACIER SKI AREA
Sölden
OBERGURGL -
HOCHGURGL
Mon, 08.05. - Wed, 14.06.17
MAINTENANCE
----- All lifts are closed!
Toll road is open from Sat, 03.06.17.
(Road closed until Fri, 02.06.17)
 
Thu, 15.06. - Sun, 17.09.17
SUMMER SEASON
15.06 - 01.10.17
Summer operation

Gaislachkogl gondola I + II, 15.06.-01.10.17
Giggijoch gondola, 15.-18.06., 23.06.-17.09.17
DSB Rotkogl, 23.06.-17.09.17
Center Shuttle, from 15.06.17
24.06. - 08.10.17
Summer operation

Operation hours for pedestrians:
Tiefenbach gondola:
24.06.-13.08.17
Schwarze Schneid gondola:
14.08.-08.10.17
 
Mon, 18.09. - Thu, 05.10.17
PRE-AUTUMN SEASON
----- start planned on 18.09.17
(the number of the operating lifts depend on the snow conditions)
-----
Fri, 06.10. - Wed, 15.11.17
AUTUMN SEASON
----- in operation
(the number of the operating lifts depends on the snow conditions)
-----
Thu, 16.11. - Fri, 22.12.17
PRE-WINTER SEASON
opening of the winter ski area
on Thu, 16.11.17

(number of operating lifts depends on snow conditions)
in operation opening of the ski area
on Thu, 16.11.17

(number of operating lifts depends on snow conditions)
Sat, 23.12.17 - Fri, 05.01.18
WINTER MAIN SEASON
in operation in operation in operation
Sat, 06.01. - Fri, 19.01.18
WINTER MID-SEASON
in operation in operation in operation
Sat, 20.01. - Fri, 06.04.18
WINTER MAIN SEASON
in operation in operation in operation
Sat, 07.04. - Sun, 22.04.18
WINTER MID-SEASON
in operation
until Sun, 22.04.18
in operation in operation
until Sun, 22.04.18
Mon, 23.04. - Tue, 01.05.18
SPRING SEASON
----- in operation
until Tue, 01.05.18
-----

Operating times

Daily operating times

All ski lifts and gondolas are in operation from 09.00 a.m. through 04.00 p.m.

  • Giggijoch Gondola in operation from 8.00 a.m.
  • 1st section of Gaislachkogl Gondola in operation from 8.00 a.m.
  • 2nd section of Gaislachkogl Gondola in operation until 4.00 p.m.
  • 4SK Silberbrünnl in operation from 8.30 am
  • 6SK Wasserkar in operation from 8.30 am
  • 6SK Langegg in operation from 8.30 am
  • Zentrum Shuttle in operation:
    Summer season: from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
    Pre-Winter: from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.
    Winter: from 8.30 a.m. to midnight

Please note:
Operating hours and times may be subject due to unforable weather conditions. Please pay attention to the latest reports and check the open lifts and ski runs.
 

AUTUMN/GLACIER SKIING

During the autumn months some of the mountain lifts may be in operation earlier in the morning. Please check daily opening times on the spot.

 

Please note:

Operating hours and times may be subject to change due to unfavorable weather conditions. Please pay attention to the latest reports and check the open lifts and pistes.

Lifts in operation/Open ski runs