We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible. If you continue we assume that you agree to the use of cookies on our website. More detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.

Past Lineups

Music Artists 2012 - 2018

EMF 2018

DON DIABLO, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Ummet Ozcan, Mattn, OLIVER HELDENS, Bakermat, Jonas Blue, Lady Bee, Averro, DJ Instyle, Shany & Rudy

EMF 2017

NERVO, Quintino, Michael Feiner, Askery, AFROJACK, Bassjackers, Ostblockschlampen, Ravitez, Rudy & Shany, DJ Instyle, Averro, Topic, Mike Perry & Sam Feldt, Filatov & Karas, Richard Judge, Deepend

EMF 2016

Nervo, Alle Farben, Watermät, Younotus, Rudy MC & Shany, Steve Angello, Tujamo, Danny Avila, Marv, Sam Feldt, Faul & Wad Ad, Felix Jaehn

EMF 2015

Fedde le Grand, Klangkarussell, The Avener, Rudy Mc & Shany, Nicky Romero, DVBBS, Format:B, Bingo Players, Robin Schulz

EMF 2014

Klingande, Aka Aka ft. Thalstroem, Chuckie, Rudy Mc & Shany, Showtek, Martin Solveig, Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora, Wild Culture

EMF 2013

Tom Novy, Cro, Klangkarussell, The Disco Boys, Lexy & K-Paul, Beats4Education, Mike Candys

EMF 2012

David Guetta, Dj Antoine