We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible. If you continue we assume that you agree to the use of cookies on our website. More detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.

Sölden skipass price list

YOUR TICKET TO THE WINTER SPORTS HEAVEN

No matter if you are a beginner or slope kilometer record beater, together with the family or in a group, in early autumn, high winter or under the waring spring sun: the Sölden Ski Area has always the right ski pass rate. Read here which tickets are available and how to buy them.

Lockdown: refund of purchased ski tickets

Update: 19.11.21

Due to the lockdown ordered by the Austrian Federal Government, all tickets purchased online for the period from 22 Nov to 12 Dec 2021 will be fully refunded.

Please send us your cancellation request by mail to orders@soelden.com with the following information

  • Order number
  • Name of the orderer
  • Mail address

We will do our best to handle the refund as quickly as possible.

We plan for Monday, 13 Dec 21 the restart in the upcoming winter season 2021/22.

 

Sölden Lift Company

Online Ski Ticket Shop

THE EARLIER THE CHEAPER!

  • Save up to 20% on the cash desk price by buying your ski ticket in advance.
  • Additional insurance "cancellation guarantee"
  • Pick-up easily and conveniently at the pick-up machines, at all cash desks of Bergbahnen Sölden and at all sales partners.

  • For ski passes from 21 Oct 21 to 08 May 22

     

    BUY SKI TICKET NOW

Customer survey Winter 21/22

Your feedback is important for us

To the survey

Seasons 2021/2022

 

  Winter Skiing Area Glacier Skiing Area
REVISION
Mon, 03 May - Thu, 10 Jun 21
no operation All lifts are closed!
(Glacier road closed until
Thu, 10 Jun 21)
SUMMER-SEASON
Thu, 11 Jun - Sun, 03 Oct 21

11 Jun - 03 Oct 21
SUMMER OPERATION

Gaislachkogl Gondola I + II
Langeggbahn
Center Shuttle
Giggijoch Gondola
Hochsölden-Rotkogl Gondola

19 Jun - 03 Oct 21
SUMMER OPERATION

Open for pedestrians
Schwarze Schneid Gondola
19 Jun - 03 Oct 21
AUTUMN-SEASON
Fri, 01 Oct - Wed, 17 NOv 21
no operation

In operation from 01 Oct
(number of operating lifts
and an earlier start
depending on snow conditions)

PRE-WINTER-SEASON
Thu, 18 Nov - Fri, 17 Dec 21

Opening of the
Winter Ski Area
planned from 18 Nov 21

(number of operating lifts
depending on snow conditions)

in operation
WINTER-MAIN-SEASON 1
Sat, 18 Dec - Fri, 24 Dec 21
in operation in operation
WINTER-TOP-SEASON 1
Sat, 25 Dec 21- Fri, 07 Jan 22
in operation in operation
WINTER-MAIN-SEASON 2
Sat, 08 Jan - Fri, 18 Feb 22
in operation in operation
WINTER-TOP-SEASON 2
Sat, 19 Feb - Fri, 11 Mar 22
in operation in operation
WINTER-MAIN-SEASON 3
Sat, 12 Mar - Sun, 24 Apr 22
in operation
until Sun, 24 Apr 22
in operation
SPRING SEASON*
Mon, 25 Apr - Sun, 08 May 22
no operation in operation until
Sun, 08 May 22

 

Important Information

Operating hours and times may be subject due to unforable weather conditions. Please pay attention to the latest reports and check the open lifts and ski runs.

 Lifts and pistes in operaton

Operating hours

DAILY OPERATING HOURS WINTER SEASON

All ski lifts and gondolas are in operation from 09.00 a.m. through 04.00 p.m. except:

  • 10EUB Giggijoch in operation from 8.00 am
  • 8EUB Gaislachkogl I in operation from 8.00 am
  • 4SK Silberbrünnl in operation from 8.30 am
  • 6SK Wasserkar in operation from 8.30 am
  • 6SK Langegg in operation from 8.30 am
  • Center Shuttle:
    Summer: 8.30 am - 8.00 pm
    Pre-winter: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
    Winter: 8.30 am - midnight

Please pay attention to the displays at the particular lifts.

Daily operating hours

 

AUTUMN-/GLACIER SKIING

During the autumn months some of the mountain lifts may be in operation earlier in the morning.
Please check daily opening times on the spot.

Advertisement